Free Knowledge... From People... To People
Search by Date English Version Mobile Version
   FILM News



...Sponsor...
First 100 - 119 of 119 Next Last
Page No.   
K-drama golden couple Song Hye-kyo, Song Joong-ki file for divorce
Source : asiaone | Date: Thursday June 27, 2019 | Count: 1337
Entertainment Film 22 day ago
Source : The Irrawaddy - Burmese Edition | Date: Wednesday June 26, 2019 | Count: 684
Entertainment Film 23 day ago
News with Video
Toy Story 4
Source : Daily Mail | Date: Sunday June 16, 2019 | Count: 405
Film 1 month ago
News with Video
The 7 Best Films We Saw at the 2019 Cannes Film Festival
Source : rottentomatoes | Date: Saturday June 01, 2019 | Count: 780
Film 1 month ago
Keanu Reeves says he is a lonely guy
Source : asia one | Date: Thursday May 30, 2019 | Count: 829
Film 1 month ago
Game of Thrones finale: Fans say thank you and goodbye
Source : io9.gizmodo, virginmediatelevision | Date: Tuesday May 21, 2019 | Count: 597
Film 1 month ago
Over 500,000 Game of Thrones fans sign petition for remake of season 8
Source : nbcnews | Date: Friday May 17, 2019 | Count: 925
Entertainment Film 2 month ago
Source : Duwun | Date: Thursday May 16, 2019 | Count: 761
Entertainment Film 2 month ago
Source : Duwun | Date: Wednesday May 15, 2019 | Count: 889
Entertainment Film 2 month ago
News with Video
Avengers: Endgame becomes highest-grossing foreign film of all-time in China, crosses 4 billion yuan
Source : South China Morning Post | Date: Tuesday May 14, 2019 | Count: 430
Film 2 month ago
Source : Duwun | Date: Saturday May 11, 2019 | Count: 1471
Entertainment Film 2 month ago
Source : 7 Day Daily News | Date: Friday May 10, 2019 | Count: 876
Entertainment Film 2 month ago
Source : 7 Day Daily News | Date: Thursday May 09, 2019 | Count: 1678
Entertainment Film 2 month ago
An 'Avengers: Endgame' ticket sold for dollar 100 in China
Source : Goldthread | Date: Friday May 03, 2019 | Count: 642
Film 2 month ago
Source : Duwun | Date: Saturday April 27, 2019 | Count: 916
Entertainment Film 2 month ago
15 Best Car Movies of All Time
Source : topcarsmagazine | Date: Wednesday April 24, 2019 | Count: 607
Film 2 month ago
News with Video
Curse Of La Llorona is more parody than expansion of the Conjuring universe
Source : AV FILM | Date: Thursday April 18, 2019 | Count: 513
Film 3 month ago
News with Video
Six minutes of sex and gore cut from Game of Thrones season premiere in China
Source : CNN | Date: Wednesday April 17, 2019 | Count: 1182
Entertainment Film 3 month ago
News with Video
'The Lion King' Trailer Is Here and Disney Fans Love It
Source : Allyouths | Date: Friday April 12, 2019 | Count: 960
Entertainment Film 3 month ago
Source : Duwun | Date: Tuesday April 09, 2019 | Count: 817
Entertainment Film 3 month ago
Latest Issues
7 Day
7 Day
No. : 2182
7 Day
Posted Date : 18/Jul/2019
Type : Daily News
Total Pages : 24
View Count: 450
Issue Date: 18/Jul/2019
Myanmar Times Journal
Myanmar Times Journal
Vol : 3, No. : 182
Myanmar Times Journal
Posted Date : 18/Jul/2019
Type : Daily News
Total Pages : 24
View Count: 312
Issue Date: 18/Jul/2019
Daily Eleven
Daily Eleven
No. :
Daily Eleven
Posted Date : 18/Jul/2019
Type : Daily News
Total Pages : 32
View Count: 337
Issue Date: 18/Jul/2019
Go To More Issues