Free Knowledge... From People... To People
Search by Date English Version Mobile Version
   FILM News

...Sponsor...
First 95 - 114 of 114 Next Last
Page No.   
Game of Thrones finale: Fans say thank you and goodbye
Source : io9.gizmodo, virginmediatelevision | Date: Tuesday May 21, 2019 | Count: 276
Film 18 hr : 40 min ago
Over 500,000 Game of Thrones fans sign petition for remake of season 8
Source : nbcnews | Date: Friday May 17, 2019 | Count: 670
Entertainment Film 5 day ago
Source : Duwun | Date: Thursday May 16, 2019 | Count: 566
Entertainment Film 6 day ago
Source : Duwun | Date: Wednesday May 15, 2019 | Count: 681
Entertainment Film 7 day ago
News with Video
Avengers: Endgame becomes highest-grossing foreign film of all-time in China, crosses 4 billion yuan
Source : South China Morning Post | Date: Tuesday May 14, 2019 | Count: 217
Film 8 day ago
Source : Duwun | Date: Saturday May 11, 2019 | Count: 1266
Entertainment Film 11 day ago
Source : 7 Day Daily News | Date: Friday May 10, 2019 | Count: 697
Entertainment Film 12 day ago
Source : 7 Day Daily News | Date: Thursday May 09, 2019 | Count: 1421
Entertainment Film 13 day ago
An 'Avengers: Endgame' ticket sold for dollar 100 in China
Source : Goldthread | Date: Friday May 03, 2019 | Count: 435
Film 19 day ago
Source : Duwun | Date: Saturday April 27, 2019 | Count: 729
Entertainment Film 25 day ago
15 Best Car Movies of All Time
Source : topcarsmagazine | Date: Wednesday April 24, 2019 | Count: 431
Film 27 day ago
News with Video
Curse Of La Llorona is more parody than expansion of the Conjuring universe
Source : AV FILM | Date: Thursday April 18, 2019 | Count: 384
Film 1 month ago
News with Video
Six minutes of sex and gore cut from Game of Thrones season premiere in China
Source : CNN | Date: Wednesday April 17, 2019 | Count: 1074
Entertainment Film 1 month ago
News with Video
'The Lion King' Trailer Is Here and Disney Fans Love It
Source : Allyouths | Date: Friday April 12, 2019 | Count: 799
Entertainment Film 1 month ago
Source : Duwun | Date: Tuesday April 09, 2019 | Count: 624
Entertainment Film 1 month ago
Source : Duwun | Date: Monday April 08, 2019 | Count: 1217
Entertainment Film 1 month ago
Source : 7 Day Daily News | Date: Friday April 05, 2019 | Count: 578
Entertainment Film 1 month ago
News with Video
New trailers: The Twilight Zone, The Angry Birds Movie 2, and more
Source : The Verge | Date: Monday April 01, 2019 | Count: 416
Film 1 month ago
News with Video
'Captain Marvel' Star Brie Larson Got Into Superhero Shape by Pushing 5,000-Pound Jeep
Source : INSIDE EDITION | Date: Thursday March 28, 2019 | Count: 507
Film 1 month ago
Source : 7 Day Daily News | Date: Saturday March 23, 2019 | Count: 1153
Entertainment Film 1 month ago
Latest Issues
New Light of Myanmar Daily
New Light of Myanmar Daily
Vol : 6, No. : 35
New Light of Myanmar Daily
Posted Date : 22/May/2019
Type : Daily News
Total Pages : 15
View Count: 9
Issue Date: 22/May/2019
Myanma Allin Daily
Myanma Allin Daily
Vol : 58, No. : 234
Myanma Allin Daily
Posted Date : 22/May/2019
Type : Daily News
Total Pages : 36
View Count: 38
Issue Date: 22/May/2019
The Mirror Daily
The Mirror Daily
No. : 9657
The Mirror Daily
Posted Date : 22/May/2019
Type : Daily News
Total Pages : 32
View Count: 35
Issue Date: 22/May/2019
Go To More Issues